In The Future

This drawing of mine is actually only a sketch, I’m planning on recreating it on a canvas. This is the first drawing I actually prepared and picked a topic before starting it. I shall brief you on the context: I have 4 friends – more like brothers – that I met while I traveled and lived in Lebanon. We all have one common goal, to protect and help each other though anything and everything. This is why I am making this drawing, it’s not only a drawing but it symbolizes and puts these thoughts and feelings into visual perspective and provides a sense of concreteness to represent our unbreakable bond to which we hold so dearly too.

Photo credit: Sean Rizkallah,
Photo credit: Sean Rizkallah, oct. 10 2016
Leave a Reply

